Wings Of Prayer And Love

Standard

Writing didn’t come up very well on it.. I didn’t have blue ink only purple lol so it became an angry sea 🙂
My daughter commented that she loved the colours..
Encourages my heart..

Focused here on being carried over or through storms..

Ive gone through many storms and although physically you go through it and it’s hard.. Spiritually we can soar above held by HIS love and peace and especially prayers..

Exodus 33:14
The LORD replied, “My Presence will go with you, and I will give you rest.

Psalm 46:1-3

God is our refuge and strength,
A very present help in trouble.
Therefore we will not fear, though the earth should change
And though the mountains slip into the heart of the sea;
Though its waters roar and foam,
Though the mountains quake at its swelling pride.

IMG_2206.JPG

2 responses »

  1. I like this image, and the scriptures are lovely. It’s very encouraging, and peace-giving to gaze at it 🙂

Leave a comment