Month of Paying Attention

Standard

Glass 

I fussed over this because I did not know what I could photograph that was glass and make it interesting.. than late yesterday afternoon I had to run my daughters’ friend home and passed our local lake. 

The Glass House of course.. famous for housing Begonia’s; we even have a festival for them around March.. Sorry the pic is a bit dark.. our last month of winter but Spring soon.. Had to wait till the wind blew the Australian Flag enough so it showed!! 



My Eyes

I don’t like close ups.. my eyes are hazel green.. more hazel than green.. I was really fatigued so yeah EVERY line and EVERY year of my age 47 shows on my face 😩


Leave a Reply

