Favourite Novel

Standard

August Break 2017 – A Month of Paying attention. 

Most of the books I read of late have been art type books.. the how to kind.. I love love books but I do not pick them up often enough.. I haven’t valued them enough 😦 

I looked for my favourite childhood book to add here and I could kick myself because I can’t find it. It was so well read with dog eared pages..   In all the hard times I’ve had I haven’t valued myself and neither all the things I love.. 

Twilight I have read this quite a few times.. loved the movies too.. fiction you can imagine yourself into the story and let it carry your young girls heart.. especially being a single, even if middle aged, woman.. even though the characters are based on young love.. The way Edward loved Bella.. protected her.. supernatural romantic fierce and to the end kind of love..  it’s why I enjoy it.. The way the family stuck together and embraced his choice even welcoming Bella, though she was different.. swoon.. swoon.. swoon 😍❤️️

About eternalpeacechild

I'm a 46 year old single mother of 5 children, 3 currently live with me.. I am an expressive soul, love GOD, love life and enjoy blogging, creating art journals and social media. I find my world opens up & expands online because I'm hearing impaired so I cannot communicate with others in the natural as I would like too.

Leave a Reply

