I Thank God.. 

Standard

I thank God every time I put a piece of art into the world.. Wether it be visual collage or writing or poetry or a blog post. 

My heart and soul for all to see. 

I do try not to make everything overtly religious. Because I want people to see beyond religion. To the soul.. spirit… heart.. beauty of life.. I want to evoke rawness.. authenticity… truth.. peace.. Always am I influenced by my faith and by Gods Spirit. I want it to be personal and free.. I want HIM to be seen in me rather than by me.. 

In person I’m not influential. I don’t try to be. But I truly desire to be seen in Spirit and I’m so thankful that I can freely share the way I do.. 

((A little different but mostly the same as I journaled)) 

Leave a Reply

