Dreaming On Paper

Standard

So long since I blogged eek.. 

Doing an art course led by Lisa Sonara called “Dreaming on Paper.” Got my creative juices flowing. Producing art every day.. Literally something coming from nothing.. Physically not much going on. Raising children. Living day to day. My creative life is where I pour most of myself these days. Very spiritual practice and where my heart and soul finds immense satisfaction, release and fullest life.. God meets me on these pages.. It’s beautiful beyond compare and brings hope to the ordinary and dull places. I feel a call to be here.. It’s where the magic happens.. For want of a better way to explain it.. 

Todays my journal page says.. 

This is my holy ground. Where the answer always resounds with a Yes & Amen. Where truth lives. Where freedom abounds. Isn’t fake! Being transparent. 

I do apologise because when I’m here I’m missing elsewhere. Eternal life goes on forever though. We will have our time together. I’m just using pages, colour, words, spirit, expression like this because right here there is literally nothing stopping me going any direction not even my thoughts are hemmed in. Everything is boundless. 

I often wonder.. Will others see it? Can others see it? If you knew my life you’d be amazed by what I express. Cause I’m hidden away and reclusive. Don’t go anywhere much. See anyone much. Rarely have plans or dreams. That’s why this course dreaming on paper is so amazingly freeing to me.  Opens up my inner world where nothing can stop me. I just go here because it’s where I’m most animated. The best of me resides here.. 

I feel free. I feel light hearted. I don’t feel disabled, poor, lonely, broken hearted as if I have no reason to live.. I see power in my weakness.. Joy bubbles up.. I don’t know what it means.. I just share it. God is here too.. I don’t need to go anywhere for the kingdom is within!!! ❤️❤️❤️

About eternalpeacechild

I'm a 46 year old single mother of 5 children, 3 currently live with me.. I am an expressive soul, love GOD, love life and enjoy blogging, creating art journals and social media. I find my world opens up & expands online because I'm hearing impaired so I cannot communicate with others in the natural as I would like too.

Leave a Reply

