Sharing Treasure

Standard

This blog and in particular this post I’ve linked too is so beautiful.. I share because these are meant to be shared.. There are blockages on people who are shining… the evil one does not want people to be set free or live abundant lives.. you think its you but its not.. You think its this person or that person who is your enemy and its not.. Look to GOD alone and all these things will be added to you.. I’m so thankful to the persistent people in my life the ones who do not give up..

I try to be that kind of person. Today I have such loud noises in my ears. Its tinnitus or something like that. Like out of ten it would be 9/10. I am home alone today. My children with their father so it can be quiet and lonely. Its a beautiful day outside though and although in my part of the world its Autumn and it has been cooling down here since Summer finished today is perfect weather.

This post is so encouraging and I cannot just read and move on I have to pass it on. I had trouble commenting on this after reading from my iPad but using the lap top it worked just fine. I find it so important to comment and let people know I’ve been blessed by them. A word like that can sustain you for a long time.. People come and go and you can feel unheard and your message means nothing. But I know it means something every single time.

I like to be personal too and connect souls.. We are all linked on this earth for a reason. Everyone has purpose and everyone matters.. I hope this blesses you..

 

http://newmystic2014.blogspot.com.au/2015/02/thorns-2-27-15.html

  

Leave a Reply

