God with me always

Standard

Just a bit of sharing and pics cause I can!

I turned 45 years young yesterday in Australia 12th of February..

Been doing a lot more praying of late.. Circumstances drive me to it.

What wise counsel have you been given lately? How has it helped you in your personal life?

I can only say the counsel has come through people led by HIS Spirit.. Like last night I had a bad dream than couldn’t get back to sleep.. Checked my phone and someone who doesn’t normally converse with me on face book but yet who I am connected too /friends with messaged me.
Seemed same hour as I was awakened was their usual time of deep intense prayer.. They had been fasting and praying and my profile had come to their attention. God spoke to them concerning me.
Although I’ve heard similar many times what they said I don’t know, just the way it came and when it came gives me renewed hope and strength.. That they also knew I’d been struggling..
Wow even as I stirred at night in the darkness.. God was there encouraging me and it just so touches my heart and helps me go on to what is to come..

IMG_2534

IMG_2535

IMG_2536

About eternalpeacechild

I'm a 46 year old single mother of 5 children, 3 currently live with me.. I am an expressive soul, love GOD, love life and enjoy blogging, creating art journals and social media. I find my world opens up & expands online because I'm hearing impaired so I cannot communicate with others in the natural as I would like too.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

