Marvellous to Consider

Standard

Watched “The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe” the other night along with “Two Towers”.. Tolkien.. Both on Tv on the same night how cool is that! I just so feel inspired by that… Both the original authors were Christian and talked together in the past about their books and writings. And to see their two films on TV on one night… Yay God.. Yay God..

They make me think magical, mystical, spiritual things.. Life can get so bleh huh… I just read that word at friend Christine’s fb.. πŸ™‚

Love this scripture below I just found in a book I’m reading.. I myself have gotten turned off organised religion… It hasn’t been deep enough… Its boring lol.. Falls oh so short.
But God is so so so so so much greater than even I can imagine… Its considering HIM from this place.. This place… That stirs my heart and fires up my bones.. That which the movies, books and art world try to capture which is the essence of the grandness of the Spirit of the book “The Bible” of who God really is…

There are many marvellous things to consider..

Just as you do not know how the breath
comes to the bones in the mother’s womb,
so you do not know the work of God,
who makes everything.

ECCLESIASTES 11:5 NRSV

20140727-093547-34547400.jpg

Leave a Reply

