HE is with me that I know

Standard

Need to blog today..

Talk about why I think everything has gone the way it has and what the amazing result of it has been.

Like a honing in of myself to the worlds greatest source that ever has been and will ever be.

I have learned to not rely on external circumstances.
I have learned not to rely on relationships.
I have learned not to rely on what I can see, hear, touch and taste.
I have learned not to rely on the church.
I have learned not to rely on answered prayers that I know about.

Christ with me has been enough.
I don’t always sense Him probably rarely physically in any way.
But when I learn from HIM knowing HE is everywhere I see HIM more and more.
Just stubborn trust sometimes.
Sure HE uses all above but I have not been able to rely on them yet when I rely on HIM HE uses anything and everything.

It has all caused me to look to HIM alone. To believe when I don’t feel.
To seek when others aren’t available.

Truly a beautiful thing.

Its like your blind but can see.
Its like your deaf but can hear.
SPIRIT is timeless, present always and the greater reality.

It truly is another world yet I still walk in this one.

I have joy when nothing has changed around me. Its inner.
Not dependant on outer.

HE is with me that I know… I see signs now more and more and more…

20140624-110433-39873845.jpg


20140624-110434-39874017.jpg

About eternalpeacechild

I'm a 46 year old single mother of 5 children, 3 currently live with me.. I am an expressive soul, love GOD, love life and enjoy blogging, creating art journals and social media. I find my world opens up & expands online because I'm hearing impaired so I cannot communicate with others in the natural as I would like too.

2 responses »

  1. This is what He has been teaching me too! This is so encouraging! Thank you for sharing it. Stubborn trust, I love that. Yes. He loves this too, no doubt in my mind. And He loves YOU Sharon. This you know.

  2. Thank you Amylisa it so encouraged me to see this comment when it came in.. Exact timing.. God has linked his people together and its so beautiful when we connect and its flowing.. Thank you for your presence and love for HIM… And for being blessed by what I do… It helps me keep on keeping on…

Leave a Reply

