Words

Standard

I was on Pinterest this morning and came across a blog that is doing daily prompts with pics for a year and I love the idea and I’m  going to post this one today at least. Its a Saturday afternoon here for me; only one daughter home..  This prompt came easy for me because I have lots of words cut out already for Art Journalling.. I was only going to do half a page because its my diary ha ha but did the whole page instead so easily too.. Filled with words that appeal to me… Speak to my spirit and soul.

Link back to the site if anyone else interested to do this or have a look..  Already up to day 163 but I love challenges like this so I will start where they are up too.. Ideas and ways to Art Journal is so inspiring to me.

Of myself just feeling so blank lately just little direction…  Prompt is very welcome and I ran with it.. Also shared on my face book so would be great if others I know join in too!

http://ayeartoinspire.blogspot.com.au/2014/06/day-163-words.html?m=1

image

Leave a Reply

