Expressing the Bounty

Standard

I just wrote this as a comment to a face book friend who struggled with Valentines Day.. Married too.. I will quote it below..

My answer reveals what HE is becoming to me… Immanuel is just blessing me out… So deliriously happy today.. I’ve chosen to call God “Immanuel” when I speak about him or reference him because Jesus, God, Lord have become too familiar to me… I want a name that is more personal and meaningful to me… My art also reveals I hope all that is happening in my life.. Just really honing my self.. Thoughts… On JESUS with me… Talking lots and lots.. Enjoying… As I might a really good and special friend.. Or a lover even… Its actually incredible how intoxicating this is… How nothing or nobody compares and you are drawn back to HIM… Takes time but the more time you give, the more personal you make it… Creatively even… The more HE reveals Himself to you… Wow!!! I liken the inner feeling today to a young girl whose meeting her idol.. Like for instance she adores “One Direction” and she is finally going to meet them…
The butterflies inside.. The anticipation… And this is for God.. Ha ha who would have thought…

The greatest lover of the universe. Is with you… No man can match HIM.. Somehow being lost in HIS presence all the aches and pains vanish… I longed for years and years for that kind of love.. 18 years married now divorced… I found Mr Love Himself and wooooooooooo I could of had this years and year ago… Put all your energy or whatever you have left onto HIM… Blow you away ha ha… Only the start… Love to you

20140216-121939.jpg

20140216-121948.jpg

About eternalpeacechild

I'm a 46 year old single mother of 5 children, 3 currently live with me.. I am an expressive soul, love GOD, love life and enjoy blogging, creating art journals and social media. I find my world opens up & expands online because I'm hearing impaired so I cannot communicate with others in the natural as I would like too.

Leave a Reply

