Today’s Soul Splash

Standard

This started as my prayer diary to GOD… but also shares my heart, thoughts and spirit. I cannot seem to write a blog post directly.. but flows better indirectly.. and as I am the same when I talk to GOD or you… 🙂 I feel its the best way to get my heart out there into the world.
Yes I did edit it a little for here.. some things are private and personal and between God and I.. but I think this is me.. my soul.. and I think every soul that splashes brings colour to the world..

Good morning LORD… Thank you that you don’t disappear every day when Im not talking directly or often to you.. It is a beautiful day out there and nearly Spring too!! I have LORD enjoyed seeing the Spring flowers around our city.. Especially the “Magnolia’s”.. they catch my eye… Thank you for a Saturday morning I love these.. pjs.. coffee.. crunchy museli today.. it my kind of fun.. I have my diary opened.. a pen to jot quotes.. I can chat to people.. comment.. share things on face book.. read… Thank you LORD.. my little sunflower is dancing..

LORD thank you for bargains yesterday.. it makes me smile.. for coffee with daughter Talitha and my sister Shell.. I would like to go to the Art Museum tomorrow.. and ice cream at “Cold Rock Cafe” something Zali and I can do and both of these were listed on my “100 things I’d like to do in 2013!”
I hope she will want too.. maybe even niece Kayla to come with us.. or my sister Shell I don’t know.. thank you You are right here in my room.. with me now.. when I do art.. when I am out and about.. when I post on face book.. when I cry.. when I laugh.. I am never alone.. ever.. yes I need to remember that more often.. You are very patient.. you are very loving.. and you are very good.. Thank you for many blessings you give me.. I will enjoy perhaps making more time for my sister.. to do things.. interesting things.. maybe next time walk the lake.. changes.. small changes are easier for me.. it feels good too.. Thank YOU I sorted things with my ex Justin about family matters.. We are blessed that although divorced we have the great relationship we have.. not many who have come through so much can have peace like that..

I was saying earlier to you verbally.. that I am seeing more things more interestingly.. like even though I have not been commenting on what my sister writes on face book always (deactivated her account yesterday for a time) with our different views and well we have had our struggles.. I miss her not being around online.. its actually a strange feeling.. not even half a day has passed.. I am surprised by that.. It has hurt the distance in our relationship at times and with others too.. I guess if you look at what you don’t have or wish you did.. it saddens you.. but when you look at what you have.. its contentment.. its peace.. its ok..

I know people LORD look down on – being online.. but its interesting to realise you can miss the person online when they are not there… that there is proof that online has deeper meaning.. it must mean more if it actually creates a tangible loss.. I mean yes for goodness sake.. I am talking to you GOD… and not seeing you.. how many believers have an amazing relationship with you without seeing your face.. but struggle with online relationships lol.. wow that so encourages me.. its the Spirit and Truth you spoke about many years ago I think.. What we experience is indeed only restricted to how we view it..
I mean ha ha.. this is the ultimate.. spiritual relationship we can have.. with YOU.. and if this is real to us it should free every other relationship and close any supposed gap in the physical realm.. It is total freedom of the spiritual kind which brings untold and meaning to yes… these flesh bodies..

I know I go off on some other tangents LORD so easily.. lost in translation or something like that.. but thank you for online relationships.. for this method of writing and relating..and I am so so so so so glad for the souls I am meeting.. LORD I love them.. they are so beautiful.. I feel connected.. I enjoy their souls.. its more real than I can explain.. and oh my every single one of them is unique and not one the same.. I mean its glorious.. to be totally free.. to enjoy.. to learn.. to grow.. to make mistakes and laugh about it.. or learn from others mistakes.. not to be pitied.. but loved as you are.. its so inviting.. invigorating.. yes… yes.. I will do and go and be.. free.. and no fear.. and enjoy.. and its not boring.. or forced.. or hard.. but heavenly in crazy ways that humans can participate in right now.. that are not going to be analysed but celebrated.. They can fly upside down or zig zag or dress in black.. or multi colours.. they can be known for what makes them who they are without restraint.. and yes people fly.. fly in the face of danger.. fly off the handle lol.. they fly when they do things that they shouldn’t be able too.. they fly when their spirit soars.. They fly when they live free!

I could see LORD the difference in Mandy’s face, I’ve been reading her e-book.. ( Spiritual Wanderings ~ Mandy Stewart) … from the first pictures in her book.. in her eyes.. in the way she looked to what I know she looks today.. incredible..

I really notice Gerri Halliwell from Australias Got Talent too.. she just stands out for some reason.. her responses are very thought out.. and she is a very smart woman.. and very beautiful inside and out.. I enjoy her being a judge on the show.. the things she says and her soul.. you get a sense that what you see is what you get with her.. very refreshing..

I am seeing different.. may that never stop.. I guess there is something to be said.. for being closeted.. you notice that much more about people and life.. because you cannot take it for granted and you hungrily notice it and appreciate it.. actually I enjoy TV for many reasons now.. what people say.. not sitcoms but the interviews about people where they speak about how they feel, their experiences and such.. I am looking forward to Sixty minutes interview with Michael Jacksons mother.. I can see Michaels eyes in her eyes.. What stories she would have.. how much she must miss her son.. because to the world he was “Michael Jackson” but to her he was her son..

See how I am noticing things.. I love that.. may that never ever ever stop.. Amen

20130831-103143.jpg

Leave a Reply

