I Am Greatly Blessed & Favoured ( You are too )

Standard

And I will make of you a great nation and I will bless you (with abundant increase of favours) and make your name famous and distinguished and you will be a blessing ( dispensing good to others). Genesis 12:2

Quote below from book I am currently reading “Seven Spirits Burning” by John Crowder.
‘He loves to make us famous for our bliss!’

I have been telling everyone lately.. about the good things that have been happening to me and my family..
The scriptures talk about blessings.. increase.. favour.. good and abundance.. Right back in Genesis first book of the bible it has always been Gods intention to bless us!!

This is true for our family.. GOD is always good.. It is a message I will never get tired of telling.

This is just a little list of the ways GOD has been good to my family.. through friends and family and unknown persons..

* I got a $500 dollar gift card from Coles..
* Received hundreds of dollars of groceries and household items… My car being fixed many times and paid for or done without cost – various items on my car included.. like tyres.. windscreen wiper… etc… or things done to it..
*Every month for a long time at a church I used to attend.. when I was going through separation and divorce.. I got gift cards.. and also amounts of money via different people to my face.. most anonymous.. gift boxes/baskets.. cash.. some of the money gifts were hundreds of dollars..
*My family and I give a free printer still in its original box.. brand new..
*Clothing sometimes bags and bags of it.. our baby sons funeral was almost completely paid for..
*Free accommodation including all utilities and food.. wow what a job that was.. on top also a wage as well..
*While Married.. my husbands eBay account went off for a long, long time.. literally buying items and reselling them at a triple of the cost.. He was known as the eBay King..
*Medications… all manner of furniture.. school education costs paid for.. government payments (that truly I am thankful for as I know in other countries without it I would be on the streets).. child support..
*Books.. help with house cleaning.. for a long time my mother would come once a week and do my housework..
*Help with shifting house.. coffees for free.. meals..
* When our baby son was sick.. I hardly paid a cent towards medical costs or air flights.. think like first $50..
* Our family got free electricity for the first 7 weeks of being in our current house.. because the company made a mistake.. they have also made mistakes on other bills too.. and we have got the benefits of that..
*My parents built a house with the kids and I in mind (three of my 5 kids ) and we pay much lower rent and utility bills and live in a brand new beautiful house.. sharing with my parents..

Wow writing it out all like this is incredible over the years.. to see how GOD has blessed us.. I mean if I kept thinking about it there would be many more things to add these are just the ones off the top of my head. I truly know and believe ALL this is GOD.. I am definitely not a hugely religious person.. meaning I actually don’t attend a church every week.. My ears don’t hear at all hardly so I cannot hear enough to attend.. But GOD is anywhere and church is us.. the people.. but I’m just saying I don’t work either because of my disability.. Yet all my needs and more are met.. my cup truly overflows..

I just don’t want anyone to see my life and think.. ohhh its because of her.. and no I can put your mind at ease its not.. these things are GOD and yes I am lol fanatical about HIM.. but its a belief in HIM through thick and thin.. and yes I love him.. but I am very human.. Adding to this.. faith is a gift too.. strong enduring faith that won’t give up even when you see no human reason to keep believing.. I also was personally given a supernatural gift of peace which is not a physical thing but oh my it helped through the loss of our baby son and I think the reason I still keep going today and writing like this.. all gifts from GOD but they changed my life.. and the reason I call myself peacechild4 online and yes.. the site.. I am eternalpeacechild..

The picture I added with this post.. says.. The Father wants to give you the very Kingdom itself..

What is the Kingdom?
Romans 14:17
For the Kingdom of God is not a matter of eating and drinking but of righteousness and peace and joy in the Holy Spirit..

Nothing about being perfect.. or doing all the right things.. its through the Holy Spirit the Kingdom of GOD is ours..

Righteousness is right standing with GOD.. its our perfection because JESUS paid for our sins and shortfalls with being perfect for us.. and JESUS lived by GODS perfect laws while in a human body.. being born and dying and raised to life again .. so that we could enter the Kingdom and partake of all that GOD is and has..
Nothing to do with us.. but all to do with what JESUS has already done for us.. All Paid.. our bills are all paid and now we get to enjoy the benefits..

All of this belongs to anyone who believe in HIM and our spirit is made Holy through JESUS and what HE has done .. thats it.. ours through JESUS.. what I have shared above.. is a little trickle of the abundance GOD has for us because I believe in HIM and have faith in what HE says.. life everlasting.. heaven on earth.. now… the more I believe the greater it seems to appear…

See scriptures below..

Psalm 103:1-5

103 Bless the Lord, O my soul: and all that is within me, bless his holy name.

2 Bless the Lord, O my soul, and forget not all his benefits:

3 Who forgiveth all thine iniquities; who healeth all thy diseases;

4 Who redeemeth thy life from destruction; who crowneth thee with lovingkindness and tender mercies;

5 Who satisfieth thy mouth with good things; so that thy youth is renewed like the eagle’s.

20130711-125721.jpg

3 responses »

  1. Pingback: Have Faith in the Goodness of God | Faith1st Ministries

  2. Hello! I look forward to really diving into your blog. Also, thank you for following my blog at Faith1st Ministries. I hope it has and will continue to be a major blessing in your life. May God richly bless you as you continue to write and blog. Please continue with us on this journey and remember to have Faith 1st because the “just shall live by his faith.” — Sebastian

  3. Pingback: Have Faith in the Goodness of God | Inspirational Christian Blogs

Leave a Reply

