Seriously About to Implode…..

Standard

20130707-143734.jpg

What to do LORD..
This is my post today.. I just refused to ask a question I would seriously like the answer too.. but I don’t think the person I was going to ask would honestly know.. I must desist from looking to a person who has limited knowledge..

But look to YOU who has all knowledge and power.. and from what I am learning I too have this same fullness.. the more people turn against me without realising.. the more I want to be believed.. Now I so understand how YOU must feel when so few believe you..

Yet I know its still about YOU and I know stubbornly that YOU are with me so why am I worried about what people do or think..
I can hardly describe what is happening to me… so how can others understand it.. I must be patient and continue to look to YOU.

Believe fully in YOUR purposes coming to fullness in every way..

My favourite scripture is Matthew 6:33.. But seek first HIS kingdom and HIS righteousness and all these things will be added to you.. it seems a continued looking to YOU.. rather than anywhere else or to anyone else..

Who can I go to but YOU.. I am glad I know YOU so well.. this is the first place I come now.. there is no one else.. What have you planned for me to separate me to YOURSELF like this..

This anointing.. or experience is overwhelming.. I cannot explain it.. pure.. joy.. bubbling over inside.. colours exploding in a rainbow of fireworks all inside.. I am becoming more and more imbued… Even that word just came to me.. and I don’t use THAT word at all.. but yet it means exactly what I am writing..
Singing and so happy.. so loud my daughter is complaining a couple of rooms away.. LOL

Truly there must be a reason for it.. because I’m truly a fricken sunbeam.. 🌞

How can you contain the maker of the universe inside you.. IMPOSSIBLE..

About eternalpeacechild

I'm a 46 year old single mother of 5 children, 3 currently live with me.. I am an expressive soul, love GOD, love life and enjoy blogging, creating art journals and social media. I find my world opens up & expands online because I'm hearing impaired so I cannot communicate with others in the natural as I would like too.

Leave a Reply

